New Jersey's 8th Legislative District

Senator Jean Stanfield

Senator Jean Stanfield




About District 8

New Jersey's 8th Legislative District includes parts of Burlington County, Camden County, and Atlantic County.

District 8 is comprised of the following towns:

Berlin Borough; Eastampton; Evesham; Hainesport; Hammonton; Lumberton; Mansfield (Burlington); Medford; Medford Lakes; Mount Holly; Pemberton Borough; Pemberton Township; Pine Hill; Pine Valley; Shamong; Southampton; Springfield (Burlington); Waterford; Westampton; Woodland.

The 8th District is represented in the New Jersey Legislature by:

New Jersey's Legislative Districts

The state is divided into 40 legislative districts of approximately equal population for representation in the New Jersey Legislature.

Each legislative district elects one member of the New Jersey Senate and two members of the New Jersey General Assembly.

Click here for a map of New Jersey's legislative districts.

Click here to find the legislative district for a municipality.

For more information on how the current legislative districts were drawn and adopted, visit the website of the New Jersey Apportionment Commission.

Connect with Jean:

District 8 Guide

Jean Stanfield's Biography

Jean Stanfield

Jean's Bio & Public Service

Constituent Services

Constituent Services

Jean Can Help You!


Contact Jean

Jean Wants to Hear from You!

District 8

District 8

About the Legislative District

Email Updates

Email Updates

Sign Up for Jean's Newsletter



Follow Jean's Page



Students - Get Involved

Legislatitve Activity

Legislative Activity

Committees, Bills & Votes



Tweet @senstanfield

- Proudly Serving Parts of Burlington, Camden, and Atlantic Counties -